Centennial Cannons AA Legion Schedule 2019
Day
Date
Division
Time
Opponent
Location
Monday 3-Jun AA 7:00 pm *Timberline Gems CHS
Tuesday 4-Jun AA 7:00 pm Meridian Rangers CHS
 Wednesday 5-Jun AA 6:30 pm *@ Borah Senators Borah High School
Friday 7-Jun AA 7:00 pm *@ Rocky Avalanche Rocky Mtn. HS
Saturday 8-Jun AA 3:00/5:30 (DH) @ TV Stars TVCC
           
Sunday 9-Jun AA 12:00/2:30 (DH) *@Boise Seminoles Fort Boise
Monday 10-Jun AA 6:30 pm *Eagle Vipers CHS
Tuesday 11-Jun AA 6:30 pm *Mtn. View Toro's CHS
           
Thursday 13-Jun AA TBA Reno Tourney (5) Reno, NV
Friday 14-Jun AA TBA Reno Tourney Reno, NV
Saturday 15-Jun AA TBA Reno Tourney Reno, NV
Sunday 16-Jun AA TBA Reno Tourney Reno, NV
           
Wednesday 19-Jun AA 5:00/7:00 (DH) *@Capital Caps (DH) Capital HS
Thursday 20-Jun AA 6:30 pm *Borah Senators CHS
           
Monday 24-Jun AA 7:00 pm  *@ Nampa Chiefs Rodeo Park
           
Thursday 27-Jun AA TBA  @ Bend Tournament (5) Bend, OR
Friday 28-June AA TBA  @ Bend Tournament Bend, OR
Saturday 29-Jun AA TBA  @ Bend Tournament Bend, OR
Sunday 30-Jun AA TBA @ Bend Tournament Bend, OR
           
JULY          
Monday 1-July AA 6:30 pm *TV Stars CHS
Tuesday 2-July AA 7:30 pm *@Timberline Gems Timberline HS
Saturday 6-July AA 1:00/3:00 pm *@Caldwell Racers (DH) Wolfe Field
           
Monday 8-Jul AA 6:30 pm *@ Mtn. View Toro's Mtn. View HS
Tuesday 9-Jul AA 6:30 pm *Meridian Rangers CHS
           
Thursday 11-Jul AA TBA Summer Classic Tourney (5) CHS
Friday 12-Jul AA TBA Summer Classic Tourney CHS
Saturday 13-Jul AA TBA Summer Classic Tourney CHS
Sunday 14-Jul AA TBA Summer Classic Tourney CHS
           
Season Tournaments          
Wed - Mon 7/17 - 7/22 AA TBA AA District Tournament TBA
Thur - Wed 7/25 - 7/31 AA TBA AA State Tournament TBA
Fri - Wed 8/2 - 8/7 AA TBA AA Regional Tournament Missoula, MT
Tue - Sun 8/13 - 8/18 AA TBA AA Legion World Series Shelby, NC